i AM esper - Over The Atlantic

Release date: 12 July 2010


i AM esper - Over The Atlantic - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 42:44

The first release on BFW from i AM esper is an album of heavy guitar drones. These drones are not ambient - they are full-on wall of noise. But as you listen, you are hypnotised. This album is mesmerizing.

We have much more to come from i AM esper over the next few months.


  1. Sunrise over the Atlantic
  2. Clouds moved over the Atlantic
  3. Seabirds flew over the Atlantic
  4. Sunset over the Atlantic
  5. Stars fell over the Atlantic

i AM esper

Guitar based Drone ambient with subtle hints of Post-rock, Doom metal, Shoegaze, Black Metal & Noise.