eisenlager - Himmelholzsteg 1

Release date: 24 January 2015


eisenlager - Himmelholzsteg 1 - BFW recordings netlabel

model: Julia Z.

all sounds by eisenlager glasklinge zeitenlicht
Philippe Gerber-John316: john316john.tumblr.com
Wings of an Angel: wingsofanangel.bandcamp.com
Kostas Staikos-Substak: soundcloud.com/substak
Hell Seb: soundcloud.com/bloodyblue
Silentport: www.facebook.com/silentport.silentport
Falko Köhler: www.imwesen.de
Gisela Köhler
Øystein Jørgensen: oysteinjorgensenmusic.com
Harald Bertram: haraldbertram.bandcamp.com
Cousin Silas: cousinsilas.blogspot.de
im wesen: www.imwesen.de
midnightradio11: midnightradio11.de
Walter Fini-Desh Alb Project: www.walterfini.com
Colin Blake-Playman54: www.facebook.com/pages/Playman54/494690650542774

The music of eisenlager is subject to no form and no rule established by me. It happens in the moment that it happens. It is not being formed in my head in advance. It is formed during creation. Midnightradio 11 and eisenlager are the two projects I have been pursuing since the year 2000. The sounds that evolve during creation reflect my humor, my fear, my life, my experiences and current events. I do not fit in any category but if I had to I would describe myself as an electric krautrocker. It makes me happy when people go on a journey with my music, when they tell me what they felt, what they remembered. When that happens I have reached my goal.


  1. Himmelholzsteg 1. Complete Session
  2. Himmelholzsteg 1 featuring (Philippe Gerber-John316) (Wings of an Angel) (Kostas Staikos Substak)
  3. Himmelholzsteg 2 featuring (Philippe Gerber-John316) (Wings of an Angel) (Hell Seb)
  4. Himmelholzsteg 3 featuring (silentport) (falko köhler) (gisela köhler)
  5. Himmelholzsteg 4 featuring (Øystein Jørgensen) (zentralgestirn) (schwarzraum)
  6. Himmelholzsteg 5 featuring (Harald Bertram) (Cousin Silas) (im wesen) (midnightradio11)
  7. Himmelholzsteg 6 featuring (Walter Fini-Desh Alb Project) (Colin Blake-Playman54) (Philippe Gerber-John316)