Zanoides - In Love

Release date: 31 October 2011


Zanoides - In Love BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 42:49

Zanoides return to BFW with a fantastic album of unique and warm electronica.

It's been a long time coming but it is definitely worth the wait!


  1. In Love With Chuleta
  2. Mumunha
  3. Ovo Frito
  4. Golden Sausage
  5. Fanta Uva
  6. Bolonhesa
  7. Maminha
  8. Acossa La Creda
  9. Caudalooza
  10. Gorgonzola
  11. Lindinha
  12. Dcm2


Zanoides are: Perdido, Thomas and Zanardi.