SineRider - Spinning Circles

Release date: 20 March 2012


SineRider - Spinning Circles - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 46:13

The fantastic new ambient album from SineRider, his sixth release on BFW.

The album is made using a old hand held tape recorder and making drones out of and sampling those recordings. There is hiss and crackle, wow and flutter that could only come from such a source. This gives the album a unique atmospheric feel. Couple that with the ear and skill of a producer such as SineRider and you have an ambient masterpiece on your hands.


  1. Snowfall
  2. They Look
  3. Bowed
  4. Dusted
  5. Longer Now
  6. Sine Cone
  7. Where I Go
  8. Doubt It
  9. Bloop Waltz
  10. Spinning Circles [watch the video]
  11. Lofi Bossa


is a young artist from Massachusetts, made up of Devin Powers. He started composing music when he was 13 and jumped around from genre and style until finding a liking in electronic and ambient music. There are many songs around the internet and two free self-releases, ranging from many types of music, under the SineRider moniker.