SineRider - Follow The Powerlines

Release date: 26 April 2010


SineRider - Follow The Powerlines - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 28:18

All tracks written, recorded, and produced by Devin Powers
Album Photo by Michaël Duerinckx (Mich) -
Album Art design by Devin Powers.

The third release on BFW from SineRider is wonderful!

Powerful and emotive. Full on shoegaze guitars and lush production. Lose yourself in this fantastic EP.


  1. Sense
  2. Three
  3. Follow The Powerlines
  4. Forever
  5. Sleeptight (Just Right)
  6. My Ready What
  7. And The Two Shall Become...
  8. One


is a young artist from Massachusetts, made up of Devin Powers. He started composing music when he was 13 and jumped around from genre and style until finding a liking in electronic and ambient music. There are many songs around the internet and two free self-releases, ranging from many types of music, under the SineRider moniker.