Piotro - Simple Stories

Release date: 18 April 2012


Piotro - Simple Stories BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 33:29

All tracks written & produced by Piotr Truszkowski - facebook.com/piotromusic

Track 4 contains vocals by Sylwia Żebrowska

Mastered by: Łukasz Szyda - facebook.com/symbioticsounds

Dedicated to my best friends and every great person that i met in my entire life. Peace.

After appearances on The Chain and Album In A Day, Piotro now releases a complete album on BFW.

The sound is epic - massive reverberating pads with ghostly chopped up samples and glitchy, organic microbeats.

I am reluctant to call this ambient, even though that is probably what this is closest to. This is more - the sound of changing weather in the far distance.

This fits right in here at BFW. We hope you will enjoy it too.


  1. Simple Story
  2. April
  3. We Have Never Known
  4. With Our Eyes Closed
  5. Meaningless
  6. Just Another Day Without You
  7. It's Been This Way Forever


Progressive house/electronica/ambient producer from Poland.