Phomorian - Desensitization Reassociation

Release date: 28 February 2015


Phomorian - Desensitization Reassociation -  BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 20:57

Artwork by Dømochevsky.
All tracks written, produced and mixed by Mangu Díaz.
Special thanks to Prozac for the help with the mastering.

The debut on BFW from Spanish musician Mangu Díaz.

A collection of five tracks that mix ambient, IDM, glitch and experimental ideas.

This is an impressive and energetic debut. We look forward to hearing more.

Turn it up and listen!


  1. Blurred Landscape
  2. Blessed Grain
  3. Cosmic
  4. Carnatic Drops
  5. De-Compress Re-Calculate