Meteer - Nature Bunker Summit

Release date: 1 November 2014


Meteer - Nature Bunker Summit - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 1:06:21

The tracks on this album was produced during 2013-2014.

The wonderful new experimental ambient album from Meteer.

A mix of organic and glitchy electronics forming a warm ambient sound.


  1. Proteus part One
  2. News of Old
  3. Bird Man Walking
  4. Incomprehensible And Counting
  5. Bunker Song Artifact
  6. Regain Orbit Psyche
  7. Midworld Insurgent Race
  8. The Ill Stirred


is Björn Asserhed from Sweden

He has been making electronic music for many years and is part of the Linköping based music collective 'Dogma Noveau' and has done a couple of net releases, collaborative projects, some remixes and live performances the last years.

Meteer is attracted to textured soundscapes, minimalism and evolving rhythms.