MagicVan - Bits & Piss

Release date: 23 November 2009


MagicVan - Bits & Piss - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 35:14

More chilled out craziness from MagicVan.


  1. The Submarine Hotel
  2. The Little I Deprecate
  3. MaxiCoda
  4. For the madness of us
  5. Electric Inside
  6. Hackney Central


is the music of visual artist Taren McCallan-Moore (to see his art, click the link to his blog below).

To describe his music is just about an impossible task as you just don't know what you are going to hear next - sound collages, distorted electronics or pretty much deranged ramblings - but this music is just about the most entertaining thing you'll find on BFW recordings.

That is, of course, just my opinion. Listen and make up your own mind!