Janes scenic drive - Beautiful Reminders

Release date: 16 May 2011


Janes scenic drive - Beautiful Reminders - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 48:40

Phillip Wilkerson returns to BFW with the third release from his ambient project Janes scenic drive.

What Phillip has created is an album of such immense beauty. You will fall into the music and it will carry you off on a journey through happiness and sadness, through delight and mystery.

Download the album and share it with your friends!


  1. Beautiful Reminders
  2. Solace
  3. A Different Point Of View
  4. Always Happy
  5. Prayer For Joy
  6. Wind of Blessing
  7. Love Never Fails
  8. An Ending (Is A Beginning)

Phillip Wilkerson

began creating ambient music in 2005, after many years of experimenting with various types of synthesizers, sound modules, guitars, and then: virtual instruments.
His work ranges from warm, peaceful ambience to the more abstract and experimental forms of electronic music. He uses a variety of tools to create his music: Access synths, guitars, generative software, and field recordings.

Phillip also makes music under the name Janes scenic drive.