JCM - The Sound Of Anything

Release date: 22 November 2010


JCM - The Sound Of Anything - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 37:34

JCM returns with another chilled album 'The Sound Of Anything'. This is a collection of smooth ambience following on from 2009's 'Scenes' but with more instrumentation.


  1. Listless Travel
  2. Mountain Rain
  3. Knock n Echo
  4. Cocktails and car keys
  5. Mellow Falls
  6. Something Easy