False Awakening - So Far, So Close

Release date: 22 March 2010


False Awakening - So Far, So Close - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 18:51


Post rock guitars and ambient landscapes.


  1. Through The Ice
  2. We're Doing Fine
  3. Empty White Streets
  4. Winter Window
  5. Happy Endings
  6. Good Morning Canada

False Awakening

is Julian.

Inspired by many bands like Godspeed You Black Emperor, Mono, This Will Destroy You or Hammock, the pieces and arrangements floats between ambient, dynamic post-rock and experimental music.