Eko_Fisk - The Wait

Release date: 14 May 2012


Eko_Fisk - The Wait BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 13:28

The fifth release on BFW recordings by ambient producer Eko_Fisk.

The Wait develops Eko_Fisk's unique sound further from pure ambient to include guitars and electro sounds.

The cover, of an abandoned nuclear submarine base at Balaklava on The Crimean peninsular, is by Russos.


  1. The Wait
  2. Hyde North
  3. Liquid Gold
  4. City Lights