Eko_Fisk - Somewhere

Release date: 11 March 2013


Eko_Fisk - Neptune BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 20:25

Eko_Fisk's seventh release on BFW recordings.

This is an astonishing piece of work. The quality, chilled electronic ambience of Eko_Fisk has reached another level here.

In his own words - Eno, Martin Hannett, in Paris, and it's freezing cold. This is probably some of the best I've done yet.


  1. Somewhere
  2. Light Sleeper
  3. Heaven
  4. Nowhere