Amygdala projects - Zerrian

Release date: 9 May 2011


Amygdala projects - Zerrian - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 58:00

Amygdala Projects returns to BFW recordings with an epic new album.

Nearly an hour of electronica somewhere between ambient dub and psy trance. Wonderful stuff!


  1. Immortal Wish
  2. HAARP
  3. Astrosoul
  4. In Vitro
  5. Dorsalis
  6. Project 301 (glitched to death mix)
  7. Pulmina
  8. Rig
  9. The Source
  10. Transferred Minds
  11. Zerrian


is the stage name of László Néder from Hungary.

He has been playing the guitar for 20 years and is a member of a rockband, but he started to making electric music first time just for the living room.

In 2008 he began to make live acts and debut in clubs of Budapest, and in 2010 on biggest festival of Hungary (Sziget Fesztivál, Cöxpón Ambient sátor).

His style is a mix of ambient, experimental, drone and electronic music. He lives in the countryside and inspirded by the nature. Nowadays, he compose music for short document films and industrial videos as well.