Amygdala Projects - Shortcut To Heaven

Release date: 25 January 2011


Amygdala Projects - Shortcut To Heaven - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 1:04:15

An extremely chilled ambient electronic album from Hungarian producer Amygdala Projects, his wonderful debut on BFW.

A whole of musical styles is here - ambient, psy, ambient dub, electronic - but with a warmth and energy running through it.


  1. Amygdala
  2. Dreams of Gaia
  3. Grey Noise
  4. Elderbrom's Forest
  5. Aquarius
  6. Gone
  7. Pisces
  8. Ripley's Home
  9. Shortcut To Heaven
  10. The Snag
  11. Who Was There?


is the stage name of László Néder from Hungary.

He has been playing the guitar for 20 years and is a member of a rockband, but he started to making electric music first time just for the living room.

In 2008 he began to make live acts and debut in clubs of Budapest, and in 2010 on biggest festival of Hungary (Sziget Fesztivál, Cöxpón Ambient sátor).

His style is a mix of ambient, experimental, drone and electronic music. He lives in the countryside and inspirded by the nature. Nowadays, he compose music for short document films and industrial videos as well.