The Silent Committee - Regret

Release date: 4 May 2009


The Silent Committee - Regret BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 6:57

Wonderfully dark single following on from the album 'The Missing' and EP 'Rolig' with cover art by Jenny Eve Van Den Arend.


  1. Regret
  2. Blue

Chris Fordham

Chris Fordham is a English musician whose songs are beautiful and melancholic.

As The Silent Committee, he performs a varied collection of original, experimental music featuring electronic and acoustic instruments. The recording quality of these songs vary depending on the recording device used... ranging from a battered dictaphone micro-cassette to fully digital studio quality. These songs are written with the sole intention of enjoyment by the composer and anyone else with an open mind.

Chris also makes music under as The Silent Committee.