Slylab - Singles

Release date: 13 December 2010


Slylab - Singles - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 8:12

Slylab, once a solo project is now a fully-fledged band. Hailing from Indonesia, they bring a bright mixture of ambient shoegaze and pop electronica to their first full release on BFW recordings.


  1. Andromeda
  2. Jupiter Upon My Head


Ambient shoegaze electronic pop from Indonesia.