SineRider - December Embers

Release date: 17 February 2010


SineRider - December Embers - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 33:13

The second release on BFW from SineRider is a less ambient affair than his last release, Binary Flowers.

December Embers has guitars and singing and has much more of a post-rock feel to it. The warm ambience is still there, but this is fairly different.


  1. The Finer Things Of Lines
  2. Much
  3. A Walk
  4. You're Fading
  5. Light Cycle (part 1)
  6. Light Cycle (part 2)
  7. Ours
  8. Your Hand In Mine
  9. You Lose, Good Day Sir!
  10. Memories Continue...


is a young artist from Massachusetts, made up of Devin Powers. He started composing music when he was 13 and jumped around from genre and style until finding a liking in electronic and ambient music. There are many songs around the internet and two free self-releases, ranging from many types of music, under the SineRider moniker.