Post Human Era - To Build A Fire

Release date: 1 February 2010


Post Human Era - To Build A Fire - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 48:18

Post Human Era is the work of brothers Daniel and Michael Finfer.

The is music best described as "post-pop". Influenced by artists such as Radiohead, Death Cab for Cutie, and Sigur Ros, their music contains elements of ambient, electro-pop, and post-rock music.


  1. You In The Future
  2. Lost Children
  3. Replacing You
  4. Empty Shells
  5. Snowblind
  6. Directions
  7. The Sound Of Strangers
  8. Surface
  9. Conclusion
  10. Holograms
  11. Warm Is Near
  12. Landing

Post Human Era