Organoid - Alienation Horizon

Release date: 30 April 2012


Organoid - Alienation Horizon BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 52:49

The debut album on BFW by Kiev-based producer Organoid.

Alienation Horizon is a stunning piece of work - a mix of IDM, electronics and ambient shoegaze.

There are drums, big and small, with lush atmospheric pads, blips and electronics, and electric pianos. Wonderful stuff.


  1. Thoughtless Desire
  2. Меdusa
  3. Alienation Horizon
  4. Exosphere
  5. Xcruie
  6. Obsession
  7. Luminescence
  8. We Are Seasonable People
  9. Toy
  10. Numbers
  11. Fragile Angel
  12. Katuva


is project of musician Oleg Marchenko from Kiev, Ukraine, formed in late 2010.

Long-standing fascination with electronic music's culture in all its forms has resulted in creative substance at the junction of IDM, ambient, electronic and experimental music, with a constant melodic foundation. The author draws his inspiration from various musical genres, passing them through the prism of he own worldview, creating atmospheric and unusual music.