I Am The Devil - This Is What Life Does To You

Release date: 14 February 2011


I Am The Devil - This Is What Life Does To You - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 53:14

The new raucous indie rock album from I Am The Devil.

A great collection of songs. Sometimes angry, sometimes bluesy and laidback - always heartfelt. This album is a little rough around the edges but that just adds to its charm.


  1. Intro
  2. I'm Thinking About Going Home
  3. Tiny Spaces
  4. This Old Horse
  5. Just An Heirloom
  6. The Day Your Lights Flicker Off
  7. Interlude
  8. I Believe
  9. Not Knowing The Difference Between Right And Wrong
  10. Fight Like A man, Love Like A Boy
  11. Interlude
  12. Winston Smith (part three)
  13. Monsters and Saints
  14. Clinging To Every Word

I am the Devil

is the spiritual, introspective, musical, project of Clayton Mistler..