Elypixa - No Beginning No End

Release date: 1 August 2011


Elypixa - No Beginning No End - BFW recordings netlabel

Total running time: 34:05

Elypixa returns to BFW with a fantastic collection of glitchy electronic ambience.


  1. Aeolus
  2. Rememberance hiphop
  3. Subconscious11
  4. Oil spill
  5. N.D.E.
  6. A wandering soul
  7. H35Gb
  8. Don't Forget
  9. N-every day (Thought For Japan)


Elypixa is a self-taught composer of electronic music, he has very distant English origins...

He lives in France and has been composing since 2000. He does not know music theory, he knows very little in music itself!

His favorite sentence is :
Any wrong note played is an awkward false note. Any wrong note played with conviction is a ... Improvisation.

Since he started in music, he keeps discovering new things, experimenting - he breaks down the sounds, disequations. For him, there is not barrier sound in his music, a sense memory, at the same level as tastes, smells. He does not seek to target a category of person with his music, he does not want to store in boxes.