>

BFW Live!

DN 65 - Dogma Noveau Live

Friday 5th December 2014, 7pm GMT/UTC time

(Stockholm 8pm, Seattle/Los Angeles 11am, New York 2pm, Wellington, NZ 8am Saturday)

Dogma Nouveau Live Live music from: Closer Contact, Hung Paipho, Meteer, Multidog and Desiderii Marginis

More info and updates on the facebook event page.

Dogma Noveau is an electronic music collective in Linköping, Sweden. We gather monthly to inspire and develop each other in making music under festive circumstances. Sometimes as a public performance.

This time we perform as individual artists in our studio in Linköping and through collaboration with BFW recordings are broadcasted on the net.


BFWrecordings is on Mixlr

When this concert goes live, you will hear live streamed audio and see regular updated text from the studio below.




The artists performing at this concert

Closer Contact

Closer Contact

facebook.com/closercontact

Ambient/field recordings.

Hung Paipho

Hung Paipho

soundcloud.com/hung-paipho

Dark ambient.

Meteer

Meteer

soundcloud.com/meteer

Scandinavian melancholia ambient for the healing of your soul.

Multidog

Multidog

soundcloud.com/Multidog

Multidog will play a set of dark sounscapes and beats to invoke a midwinter mood.

Desiderii Marginis

Desiderii Marginis

www.facebook.com/pages/Desiderii-Marginis/172940436056471

Ambient dark as Swedish December.